REQUEST A PERSONAL FOLLOW UP

Connect With Us


 
 

TPI takes pride in our customer-first approach to sales and service. All of our techs are IMSA certified. Our broad range of experience, combined with an extensive product portfolio representing the premier suppliers to the traffic industry, uniquely positions us to provide solutions to a wide variety of traffic control needs.  We look forward to assisting you with your questions or request for information. Contact any of our team members below for personal assistance.

 

John Welker - President

(610) 644.8150 Extension 3

Technical Team

James Welker - Systems Specialist

(610) 644.8150 Extension 6             J_welker@trafficproducts.net

 

Jeff Kurimchak- Service Technician

(610) 644.8150  Extension 8
 jkurimchak@trafficproducts.net

 

Jacob Lutz- Technician

(610) 644.8150  Extension
JACOB@tRAFFICPRODUCTS.NET

 

Sales Team

Mike Post - Vice President

(610) 644.8150 Extension 5
Cell:  267-374-8718                                                                MPost@trafficproducts.net   

    

David Smock - Systems Specialist

(610) 644.8150  
CELL: 484.848.7068                                                                David@trafficproducts.net

 

Ed Yuhasz - Project manager

(610) 644.8150  
CELL: 484.883.4184                                                                Ed@trafficproducts.net

 

Julie Ross-Keegan - Office Manager

(610) 644.8150                                                                       Julie@trafficproducts.net